Chercheurs

Chercheurs associés

Pierre-Marc Daigneault 
École nationale d’administration publique
514 849-3989 poste
pierre-marc.daigneault@enap.ca

 Pr Stéphane Grenier
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
819 874-8728 poste 6313
stephane.grenier@uqat.ca

 Pr Christian Jetté
Université de Montréal
514 343-6111 poste 5318
christian.jette@umontreal.ca

 Pr Daniel Turcotte
Université Laval
418 656-2131 poste 2058
daniel.turcotte@svs.ulaval.ca

 Geneviève Turcotte
Centre jeunesse de Montréal
514 593-3979
genevieve.turcotte@cjm-iu.qc.ca

 Isabelle Frechon
Institut national d’études démographiques
+33 (0)1 56 06 21 60
isabelle.frechon@ined.fr

 Pr Tatiana Garakani
École nationale d’administration publique
514 849-3989 poste 3942
tatiana.garakani@enap.ca

 Pr Pascale Dufour
Université de Montréal
514 343-6111 poste 41939
pascale.dufour@umontreal.ca

 Pr Patricia Loncle
Ecole des hautes études en santé publique
+33 02 99 02 28 55
patricia.loncle@ehesp.fr

 Pr Varda Mann-Feder
Université Concordia
514 848-2424 poste 2266
varda.mann-feder@concordia.ca

 Pr Nico Trocmé
Université McGill
514 398-5399
nico.trocme@mcgill.ca

 Pr Éric Yergeau
Université de Sherbrooke
819 821-8000 poste 62558
eric.yergeau@usherbrooke.ca

 Pr Mark Courtney
Université de Chicago
+1 773 256-5100
markc@uchicago.edu

 Lucy Marquet
Institut national d’études démographiques
+33 (0)1 56 06 21 60
lucy.marquet@ined.fr

 Pr Annie Fontaine
Université de Montréal
514 343-6111 #3629
annie.fontaine.1@umontreal.ca

 

01:27:24
07:19
02:16
06:33